KIPP Through College Directors

School or Region City State Director Contact
KIPP Albany Public Schools Albany New York Derek Westbrook dwestbrook@kipptechvalley.org
KIPP Baltimore Baltimore Maryland Megan Hall mhall@kippbaltimore.org
KIPP Bay Area Schools Oakland California Evita Anaya evangelina.anaya@kippbayarea.org
KIPP Charlotte Charlotte North Carolina Claudia Ollivierre collivierre@kippcharlotte.org
KIPP Chicago Chicago Illinois Peter Gooden pgooden@kippchicago.org
KIPP Colorado Schools Denver Colorado Irma Venegas ivenegas@kippcolorado.org
KIPP Columbus Columbus Ohio Jessica Reback jreback@kippcolumbus.org
KIPP DC Washington District Of Columbia Tevera Stith tevera.stith@kippdc.org
KIPP Delta Public Schools Helena Arkansas Laurie Brown Laurie.Brown@kippdelta.org
KIPP ENC College Prep Public Schools Gaston North Carolina Joey Plum jplum@kippenc.org
KIPP Indy Public Schools Indianapolis Indiana Randi Perry rperry@kippindy.org
KIPP Jacksonville Schools Jacksonville Florida Erin Almond ealmond@kippjax.org
KIPP Kansas City Kansas City Missouri India Williams iwilliams@kippkc.org
KIPP LA Public Schools Los Angeles California Belen Sanchez bsanchez@kippla.org
KIPP Massachusetts Public Charter Schools Lynn Massachusetts Myisha Rodrigues mrodrigues@kippma.org
KIPP Memphis Collegiate Schools Memphis Tennessee Richard Bailey rbailey@kippmemphis.org
KIPP Metro Atlanta Atlanta Georgia Angie Lyons alyons@kippmetroatlanta.org
KIPP Minnesota Public Schools Minneapolis Minnesota Sarah Beraki sberaki@kippminnesota.org
KIPP Nashville Nashville Tennessee Tiffany Russ truss@kippnashville.org
KIPP New Jersey Newark New Jersey Melissa Cassells MCassells@kippnj.org
Load More

No more posts to load.