KIPP Forward Directors

School or Region City State Director Contact
KIPP BaltimoreBaltimore Maryland Rita Bradunas rbradunas@kippbaltimore.org
KIPP Capital Region Public SchoolsAlbany New York Derek Westbrook dwestbrook@kipptechvalley.org
KIPP Chicago Public SchoolsChicago Illinois Catrina Thomas cthomas@kippchicago.org
KIPP Colorado Public SchoolsDenver Colorado Irma Venegas ivenegas@kippcolorado.org
KIPP ColumbusColumbus Ohio Philip Gibert pgibert@kippcolumbus.org
KIPP DC Public SchoolsWashington District Of Columbia Julia Hellmich julia.hellmich@kippdc.org
KIPP Delta Public SchoolsHelena Arkansas Erin Handley erin.handley@kippdelta.org
KIPP Indy Public SchoolsIndianapolis Indiana Randi Perry rperry@kippindy.org
KIPP Jacksonville Public SchoolsJacksonville Florida Rashid Williams rwilliams@kippjax.org
KIPP Kansas CityKansas City Missouri India Williams iwilliams@kippkc.org
KIPP Massachusetts Public Charter SchoolsLynn Massachusetts Jon Haynes jhaynes@kippma.org
KIPP Memphis Public SchoolsMemphis Tennessee Kimberly Durham kdurham@kippmemphis.org
KIPP Metro Atlanta SchoolsAtlanta Georgia Irving Williams III iwilliams@kippmetroatlanta.org
KIPP Minnesota Public SchoolsMinneapolis Minnesota Shana Ford sford@kippminnesota.org
KIPP NashvilleNashville Tennessee Loretta Hearn lhearn@kippnashville.org
KIPP New JerseyNewark New Jersey Diane Adams-White Dadams-white@kippnj.org
KIPP New Orleans SchoolsNew Orleans Louisiana Chris Bostock cbostock@kippneworleans.org
KIPP North Carolina Public SchoolsGaston North Carolina Claudia Perry cperry@kippnc.org
KIPP NYC Public SchoolsNew York New York Tessa Kratz tkratz@kippnyc.org
KIPP Oklahoma Public SchoolsOklahoma City Oklahoma Ashley Randle arandle@kippok.org
Load More

No more posts to load.