KIPP Forward Directors

School or Region City State Director Contact
KIPP Albany Public SchoolsAlbany New York Derek Westbrook dwestbrook@kipptechvalley.org
KIPP BaltimoreBaltimore Maryland Rita Bradunas rbradunas@kippbaltimore.org
KIPP Charlotte Public SchoolsCharlotte North Carolina Claudia Perry cperry@kippnc.org
KIPP ChicagoChicago Illinois Catrina Thomas cthomas@kippchicago.org
KIPP Colorado SchoolsDenver Colorado Irma Venegas ivenegas@kippcolorado.org
KIPP ColumbusColumbus Ohio Grace Fauquet gfauguet@kippcolumbus.org
KIPP DCWashington District Of Columbia Julia Hellmich julia.hellmich@kippdc.org
KIPP Delta Public SchoolsHelena Arkansas Kenneth Bordelon Kenneth.bordelon@kippdelta.org
KIPP ENC College Prep Public SchoolsGaston North Carolina Claudia Perry cperry@kippnc.org
KIPP Indy Public SchoolsIndianapolis Indiana Randi Perry rperry@kippindy.org
KIPP Jacksonville SchoolsJacksonville Florida Erin Almond ealmond@kippjax.org
KIPP Kansas CityKansas City Missouri India Williams iwilliams@kippkc.org
KIPP Massachusetts Public Charter SchoolsLynn Massachusetts Myisha Rodrigues mrodrigues@kippma.org
KIPP Memphis Collegiate SchoolsMemphis Tennessee Gretchen Leavy gleavy@kippmemphis.org
KIPP Metro Atlanta SchoolsAtlanta Georgia Kristi Singletary ksingletary@kippmetroatlanta.org
KIPP Minnesota Public SchoolsMinneapolis Minnesota Sarah Beraki sberaki@kippminnesota.org
KIPP NashvilleNashville Tennessee Chaelsa Williams-McKay cwilliams@kippnashville.org
KIPP New JerseyNewark New Jersey Diane Adams-White Dadams-white@kippnj.org
KIPP New Orleans SchoolsNew Orleans Louisiana Chris Bostock cbostock@kippneworleans.org
KIPP NYC Public SchoolsNew York New York Tessa Kratz tkratz@kippnyc.org
Load More

No more posts to load.