KIPP Through College Directors

School or Region City State Director Contact
KIPP Albany Albany New York Derek Westbrook dwestbrook@kipptechvalley.org
KIPP Austin Austin Texas Anthony Salerno asalerno@kippaustin.org
KIPP Baltimore Baltimore Maryland Megan Hall mhall@kippbaltimore.org
KIPP Bay Area Oakland California Evita Anaya evangelina.anaya@kippbayarea.org
KIPP Charlotte Charlotte North Carolina Claudia Ollivierre collivierre@kippcharlotte.org
KIPP Chicago Chicago Illinois Peter Gooden pgooden@kippchicago.org
KIPP Colorado Denver Colorado Victor Zamora vzamora@kippcolorado.org
KIPP Columbus Columbus Ohio Jessica Reback jreback@kippcolumbus.org
KIPP Dallas-Fort Worth Dallas Texas Ariana Moore amoore@kippdfw.org
KIPP DC Washington District Of Columbia Tevera Stith tevera.stith@kippdc.org
KIPP Delta Helena Arkansas Laurie Brown Laurie.Brown@kippdelta.org
KIPP Eastern North Carolina Gaston North Carolina Joey Plum jplum@kippenc.org
KIPP Houston Houston Texas Sonya Ramirez Sonya.Ramirez@kipphouston.org
KIPP Indianapolis Indianapolis Indiana Randi Perry rperry@kippindy.org
KIPP Jacksonville Jacksonville Florida Erin Almond ealmond@kippjax.org
KIPP Kansas City Kansas City Missouri India Williams iwilliams@kippkc.org
KIPP Los Angeles Los Angeles California Belen Sanchez bsanchez@kippla.org
KIPP Massachusettes Lynn Massachusetts Alexis Rosado arosado@kippma.org
KIPP Memphis Memphis Tennessee Richard Bailey rbailey@kippmemphis.org
KIPP Metro Atlanta Atlanta Georgia Angie Lyons alyons@kippmetroatlanta.org
Load More

No more posts to load.